Welcome Back…

24 Nov

Hello and welcome to my new readers and a very warm welcome back to my dedicated followers!

I think its important for me to begin with a sincere apology for the lack of blogs over the last few months. I am aware there was never any ‘Advertising’ based features, so a big SORRY for all those who were dying to read them 😦 (I know you all were!)

Anyway… I’m glad to be back but this time my blogs will feature heavily around values and ethics and most importantly celebrity culture (just for you Jane) and current issues in the media. As I am now a final year student of PR I will continue to air my views through those of a spin doctor so please feel free to make any comments, I always appreciate a good debate!

Last point,  let me know your feelings on this issue…..
News International…

Speak soon

Micho

Leave a comment